Committee Email Phone Room #
Commerce and Labor 
Committee Clerk AsmCL@asm.state.nv.us (775) 684-8579 Room 4100
Al Kramer Al.Kramer@asm.state.nv.us
Chris Brooks Chris.Brooks@asm.state.nv.us
Dina Neal Dina.Neal@asm.state.nv.us
Ira Hansen Ira.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us
Irene Bustamante Adams – Chair Irene.BustamanteAdams@asm.state.nv.us
James Ohrenschall James.Ohrenschall@asm.state.nv.us
Jason Frierson Jason.Frierson@asm.state.nv.us
Jill Tolles Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us
Jim Marchant Jim.Marchant@asm.state.nv.us
Maggie Carlton – Vice Chair Maggie.Carlton@asm.state.nv.us
Nelson Araujo Nelson.Araujo@asm.state.nv.us
Paul Anderson Paul.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us
Sandra Jauregui Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us
Skip Daly Skip.Daly@asm.state.nv.us
Committee of the Whole 
Committee Clerk AsmCOW@asm.state.nv.us (775) 684-8555 Assembly Chamber
All Assembly Members
Corrections, Parole, and Probation 
Committee Clerk AsmCPP@asm.state.nv.us (775) 684-6735 Room 3142
Brittney Miller Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us
Elliot T. Anderson Elliot.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us
Ira Hansen Ira.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us
James Ohrenschall – Chair James.Ohrenschall@asm.state.nv.us
Jill Tolles Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us
Jim Wheeler Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us
Justin Watkins Justin.Watkins@asm.state.nv.us
Keith Pickard Keith.Pickard@asm.state.nv.us
Lesley E. Cohen Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us
Lisa Krasner Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us
Ozzie Fumo Ozzie.Fumo@asm.state.nv.us
Sandra Jauregui Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us
Steve Yeager – Vice Chair Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us
Tyrone Thompson Tyrone.Thompson@asm.state.nv.us
Education 
Committee Clerk AsmED@asm.state.nv.us (775) 684-6729 Room 3142
Amber Joiner – Vice Chair Amber.Joiner@asm.state.nv.us
Brittney Miller Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us
Chris Edwards Chris.Edwards@asm.state.nv.us
Edgar Flores Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us
Elliot T. Anderson Elliot.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us
Heidi Swank Heidi.Swank@asm.state.nv.us
Jill Tolles Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us
Keith Pickard Keith.Pickard@asm.state.nv.us
Lisa Krasner Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us
Melissa Woodbury Melissa.Woodbury@asm.state.nv.us
Olivia Diaz Olivia.Diaz@asm.state.nv.us
Ozzie Fumo Ozzie.Fumo@asm.state.nv.us
Tyrone Thompson – Chair Tyrone.Thompson@asm.state.nv.us
William McCurdy II William.McCurdy@asm.state.nv.us
Government Affairs 
Committee Clerk AsmGA@asm.state.nv.us (775) 684-8868 Room 3143
Al Kramer Al.Kramer@asm.state.nv.us
Amber Joiner Amber.Joiner@asm.state.nv.us
Chris Brooks Chris.Brooks@asm.state.nv.us
Daniele Monroe-Moreno Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us
Dina Neal – Vice Chair Dina.Neal@asm.state.nv.us
Edgar Flores – Chair Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us
Jim Marchant Jim.Marchant@asm.state.nv.us
John Ellison John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us
Melissa Woodbury Melissa.Woodbury@asm.state.nv.us
Richard Carrillo Richard.Carrillo@asm.state.nv.us
Richard McArthur Richard.McArthur@asm.state.nv.us
Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod Shannon.BilbrayAxelRod@asm.state.nv.us
Skip Daly Skip.Daly@asm.state.nv.us
William McCurdy II William.McCurdy@asm.state.nv.us
Health and Human Services 
Committee Clerk AsmHHS@asm.state.nv.us (775) 684-6734 Room 3138
Amber Joiner – Vice Chair Amber.Joiner@asm.state.nv.us
Brittney Miller Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us
Chris Edwards Chris.Edwards@asm.state.nv.us
James Oscarson James.Oscarson@asm.state.nv.us
John Hambrick John.Hambrick@asm.state.nv.us
Michael C. Sprinkle – Chair Mike.Sprinkle@asm.state.nv.us
Richard Carrillo Richard.Carrillo@asm.state.nv.us
Robin L. Titus Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us
Steve Yeager Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us
Teresa Benitez-Thompson Teresa.BenitezThompson@asm.state.nv.us
Tyrone Thompson Tyrone.Thompson@asm.state.nv.us
William McCurdy II William.McCurdy@asm.state.nv.us
Judiciary 
Committee Clerk AsmJUD@asm.state.nv.us (775) 684-8566 Room 3138
Brittney Miller Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us
Elliot T. Anderson Elliot.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us
Ira Hansen Ira.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us
James Ohrenschall – Vice Chair James.Ohrenschall@asm.state.nv.us
Jill Tolles Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us
Jim Wheeler Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us
Justin Watkins Justin.Watkins@asm.state.nv.us
Keith Pickard Keith.Pickard@asm.state.nv.us
Lesley E. Cohen Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us
Lisa Krasner Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us
Ozzie Fumo Ozzie.Fumo@asm.state.nv.us
Sandra Jauregui Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us
Steve Yeager – Chair Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us
Tyrone Thompson Tyrone.Thompson@asm.state.nv.us
Legislative Operations and Elections 
Committee Clerk AsmLOE@asm.state.nv.us (775) 684-6736 Room 3142
Daniele Monroe-Moreno Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us
Elliot T. Anderson Elliot.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us
Ira Hansen Ira.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us
James Ohrenschall James.Ohrenschall@asm.state.nv.us
James Oscarson James.Oscarson@asm.state.nv.us
John Hambrick John.Hambrick@asm.state.nv.us
Nelson Araujo – Vice Chair Nelson.Araujo@asm.state.nv.us
Olivia Diaz – Chair Olivia.Diaz@asm.state.nv.us
Richard McArthur Richard.McArthur@asm.state.nv.us
Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod Shannon.BilbrayAxelRod@asm.state.nv.us
Skip Daly Skip.Daly@asm.state.nv.us
Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Mining 
Committee Clerk AsmNRAM@asm.state.nv.us (775) 684-6738 Room 3138
Chris Brooks Chris.Brooks@asm.state.nv.us
Heidi Swank – Chair Heidi.Swank@asm.state.nv.us
Jim Wheeler Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us
John Ellison John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us
Justin Watkins Justin.Watkins@asm.state.nv.us
Lesley E. Cohen – Vice Chair Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us
Lisa Krasner Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us
Maggie Carlton Maggie.Carlton@asm.state.nv.us
Robin L. Titus Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us
Sandra Jauregui Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us
Steve Yeager Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us
Taxation 
Committee Clerk AsmTAX@asm.state.nv.us (775) 684-6739 Room 4100
Al Kramer Al.Kramer@asm.state.nv.us
Dina Neal – Chair Dina.Neal@asm.state.nv.us
Edgar Flores Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us
Ellen B. Spiegel Ellen.Spiegel@asm.state.nv.us
Irene Bustamante Adams – Vice Chair Irene.BustamanteAdams@asm.state.nv.us
Jason Frierson Jason.Frierson@asm.state.nv.us
Jim Marchant Jim.Marchant@asm.state.nv.us
Keith Pickard Keith.Pickard@asm.state.nv.us
Lesley E. Cohen Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us
Paul Anderson Paul.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us
Teresa Benitez-Thompson Teresa.BenitezThompson@asm.state.nv.us
Transportation 
Committee Clerk AsmTRANS@asm.state.nv.us (775) 684-6737 Room 3143
Daniele Monroe-Moreno Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us
Ellen B. Spiegel – Vice Chair Ellen.Spiegel@asm.state.nv.us
Jim Wheeler Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us
John Ellison John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us
Justin Watkins Justin.Watkins@asm.state.nv.us
Melissa Woodbury Melissa.Woodbury@asm.state.nv.us
Michael C. Sprinkle Mike.Sprinkle@asm.state.nv.us
Ozzie Fumo Ozzie.Fumo@asm.state.nv.us
Richard Carrillo – Chair Richard.Carrillo@asm.state.nv.us
Richard McArthur Richard.McArthur@asm.state.nv.us
Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod Shannon.BilbrayAxelRod@asm.state.nv.us
Ways and Means 
Committee Clerk AsmWM@asm.state.nv.us (775) 684-8591 Room 3137
Chris Edwards Chris.Edwards@asm.state.nv.us
Ellen B. Spiegel Ellen.Spiegel@asm.state.nv.us
Heidi Swank Heidi.Swank@asm.state.nv.us
Irene Bustamante Adams Irene.BustamanteAdams@asm.state.nv.us
James Oscarson James.Oscarson@asm.state.nv.us
Jason Frierson – Vice Chair Jason.Frierson@asm.state.nv.us
John Hambrick John.Hambrick@asm.state.nv.us
Maggie Carlton – Chair Maggie.Carlton@asm.state.nv.us
Michael C. Sprinkle Mike.Sprinkle@asm.state.nv.us
Nelson Araujo Nelson.Araujo@asm.state.nv.us
Olivia Diaz Olivia.Diaz@asm.state.nv.us
Paul Anderson Paul.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us
Robin L. Titus Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us
Teresa Benitez-Thompson Teresa.BenitezThompson@asm.state.nv.us